This report is the first Annual Report for the PCCSP and summarises progress in delivering the PCCSP over the period 1 July 2009 to 30 June 2010.

It includes 2 annexes:

  • Annex 1 PCCSP Publications
  • Annex 2 Presentations on PCCSP and PCCSP Science at Meetings and Conferences

The Pacific Climate Change Science Program (PCCSP) has been developed to assist decision makers and planners in 14 Pacific island countries and East Timor better understand how their climate and oceans have changed and how they may change in the future. The 15 PCCSP partner countries are Cook Islands, East Timor, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

Resource Type
Rights Statement
Copyright Commonwealth of Australia
Bibliography Note
Includes Bibliography of PACCSP Publications
Corporate Author
Pacific Climate Change Science Program
Australian Government